Untitled design (13).png

BOOTCAMP SCHEDULE

These events are for registered participants. Sign up before May 24th, 2021 to join in!

April 21 @10:00 -11:30am MT (11:00am -12:30pm CT)

Geothermal 101 - Recording in Participant Portal 

April 22 @12:00 -1:00pm MT (1:00 -2:00pm CT)

DataCamp Onboarding Session - Recording in Participant Portal 

April 26 @5:30-6:30pm MT (6:30 -7:30pm CT)

Data Engineering by Marcelo Guarido

April 28 @11:00am -12:00pm MT (12:00 -1:00pm CT)

Integra Workshop 1 by Sylvia Lee

May 3rd 11:00am -12:00pm MT (12:00 -1:00pm CT)

Integra Workshop 2 by Sylvia Lee

May 10 @5:30-6:30pm MT (6:30 -7:30pm CT)

Machine Learning by Marcelo Guarido


May 13 @12:00-12:40pm MT: (1:00 -1:40pm CT)

Data Modeling Part 1 by Scott McKean

May 14 @12:00-1:00pm MT: (1:00 -2:00pm CT)

Story Telling by Derrik Turk

May 17 @12:00-12:40 MT (1:00 -1:40pm CT)

Data Modeling Part 2 by Scott McKean


May 18 @12:00-1:00 pm MT (1:00 -1:40pm CT)

Neural Networks by Omid Hajihassani


May 19 @12:00-1:00pm MT (1:00 -2:00pm CT)

Model Evaluation by Joshua Uy


May 20 @5:00-6:00pm MT (6:00 -7:00pm CT)

Hangout- Networking Session by Dominic


May 21 @2:00-3:00pm MT (3:00 -4:00pm CT)

Datathon Survival by Tim Chan


May 24 @12:00-1:00pm MT (1:00 -2:00pm CT)

Data Project Management using Git by Evan Gillespie


June 10 @5:00-6:00pm MT (6:00 -7:00pm CT)

Hangout – Networking Session by Dominic